vacationfert.blogg.se

Double commander crahes when deleting
Double commander crahes when deleting






double commander crahes when deleting
  1. #Double commander crahes when deleting drivers#
  2. #Double commander crahes when deleting software#
  3. #Double commander crahes when deleting windows 7#
  4. #Double commander crahes when deleting tv#

No "not responding" cues in TM but for a split second before it DID shut down, Windows Error Reporting attached a process to it, but it shut down before I could explore if it scanned and if it dumped anything. This time it locked up in the loading screen BUT it didn't suddenly drop, it lasted about 30 seconds (still windowed, still watching Task Manager). It did, so I backed out and tried to go back into the Tutorial. I managed to get into an Instant Action game, literally just picked the 1st map, a random easy AI, and started it to see if it'd work.

double commander crahes when deleting

I did do something I hadn't tried (stupidly, I should have). It barely takes up 10% of processing capacity and not even 10% of RAM, everything runs without a hitch until I try to go into the Tutorial. I did use Windowed mode to have Task Manager up in the background while I tried to run the game. I still tried it though and it does the exact same thing.

double commander crahes when deleting

#Double commander crahes when deleting tv#

Windowed Mode is too small for me to work with (normal screen resolution is 4kx2k Native (3840x2160), I'm using a 55" smart TV as my monitor), it shrinks the whole interface down to like 1/8th of the screen and won't let me resize without going back out of windowed mode. Yes, I can watch the credits without issue, though I cannot watch replays because I don't have any to watch, because I cleared out my system of all traces of SC2 in order to work with a clean slate. Have you ever got the game running before on your rig, or did it never worked to begin with? That's really all i can do without being physically present and toying around with the system myself, what you probably wouldn't want anyway.

#Double commander crahes when deleting software#

I won't even bother with the other noob fixes i usually give if you have the knoweldge to do so, take a look at the process running whilst you load up a game does it freezes? Crashes? How's CPU/GPU consumption? (I think Window's Task Manager is enough, althought proper monitoring software might still help.) I presume you have tried playing windowed mode? Are there any crash dumps in your game files?Ĭan you still watch replays? If not, can you still watch the Credits (found under "Extras", and yes, this is a legit question). Originally posted by Zesc:Okay, i've seen you did you research, so it is none of the basic stuff, that makes it harder to diagnose. If you're going to post a flippant remark, and not actually help, keep your comments to yourself. I've -LOOKED- through the forum, and still cannot find anything that works.

double commander crahes when deleting

Please note: Anyone who comments "Look through the forum" will be reported. Still doesn't change anything, because I still keep crashing.

#Double commander crahes when deleting drivers#

My device drivers and everything are up-to-date.

#Double commander crahes when deleting windows 7#

I've put the exe in and out of Windows 7 compatibility mode repeatedly. I've uninstalled, wiped my system of every mention of SupCom 2, and re-downloaded from Steam AND verified several times. Okay, I've been trying to find a solution in the topic histories for my issue, but none of the recommended remedies have worked for me.Įvery time I start up SupCom2 and try to go into any game mode, it loads for a few seconds, then acts like it's about to start the mission (the flags for the loading screen freeze up, the game cursor appears, and I hear the selector blip sound) and just suddenly crashes to desktop.








Double commander crahes when deleting